Listen Live on  
 

95.7 The Beat

Tampa Bay's Hip Hop and R&B
 
 

Calendar

Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival
Mar 4

Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival

Fri, Mar 4, 2016 to Sun, Mar 6, 2016
  Website:  http://okeechobeefest.com/   Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/okeechobeefest/ Twitter:  https://twitter.com/okeechobeefest Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/okeechobeefest/ Youtube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS7IfXj8dgrHXcMCSX39Tag  
More Information »
Samsung Presents Rihanna's Anti World Tour 2016
Mar 13

Samsung Presents Rihanna's Anti World Tour 2016

Featured  Amalie Arena •  Sun, Mar 13, 2016
FEATURING: Travi$ Scott ON SALE NOW at all TICKETMASTER OUTLETS, MCDONALD’S® TICKET OFFICE AT THE AMALIE ARENA OR CHARGE BY PH0NE PRICES: RESERVED SEATS - $122.75, $77.25, $47.25, $27.25
More Information »
11th Annual Jazz In The Gardens Music Festival
Mar 18

11th Annual Jazz In The Gardens Music Festival

Sun Life Stadium •  Fri, Mar 18, 2016 to Sun, Mar 20, 2016
The 11th Annual Jazz in the Gardens March 18th to 20th, 2016 at SunLife Stadium in Miami Gardens featuring USHER, KOOL & THE GANG, AVERAGE WHITE BAND AND BRIAN CULBERTSON with more artists to be revealed soon! It’s the hottest ticket in America!
More Information »
95.7 The Beat Presents Spring Jam
Apr 2

95.7 The Beat Presents Spring Jam

USF Sun Dome •  Sat, Apr 2, 2016
Spring Jam returns to the USF Sun Dome on April 2nd! Get ready for a night of slow jams, new jack swing and baby making music with Keith Sweat, Bobby Brown, Jagged Edge, Next and H-Town!    { "position1" : { "type" : "artist", "id" : 58434, "name" : "Keith Sweat" } }
More Information »
Elle King
Apr 16

Elle King

State Theatre •  Sat, Apr 16, 2016
Tickets on-sale Saturday, December 12th at 10a Tickets Price: $18
More Information »
Beyonce: The Formation World Tour
Apr 29

Beyonce: The Formation World Tour

Featured  Raymond James Stadium •  Fri, Apr 29, 2016
Tickets on-sale Tuesday, February 16th at 10a
More Information »
Ellie Goulding: Delirium World Tour
Jun 2

Ellie Goulding: Delirium World Tour

Amalie Arena •  Thu, Jun 2, 2016
Tickets go on-sale Friday, November 6th at 10am $56.25, $46.25, $36.25 & $21.75  
More Information »
Selena Gomez: Revival World Tour
Jun 10

Selena Gomez: Revival World Tour

Amway Center •  Fri, Jun 10, 2016
Tickets go on-sale Saturday, October 17 at 10am $79.50 & $49.50
More Information »
Dixie Chicks: DCX MMXVI World Tour
Aug 19

Dixie Chicks: DCX MMXVI World Tour

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre •  Fri, Aug 19, 2016
Dixie Chicks return for highly anticipated North American summer tour - DCX MMXVI World Tour On-Sale Saturday, November 21 at 10a Pre-Sale Thursday, November 19 @ 10a - Friday, November 20 @ 10p Password: TRACKS    
More Information »

More from 95.7 The Beat

*